Skip to content

Harrogate Convention Centre Events

Harrogate Convention Centre Events

Click for the Harrogate Theatre

Harrogate Convention Centre has been designed with you in mind. We’ve evolved over almost 200 years, combining stunning heritage with contemporary, adaptable spaces that transform to suit your needs.

Always check and confirm details as they can change – Phone: 01423 500500

Events at Harrogate Convention Centre in 2024

HCC What’s On
*Whole Event Days (Long Date) Description Type (new)
T

HCC What’s On
*Whole Event Days (Long Date) Description Type (new)
Wednesday, 24 April 2024 Royal Hall – Public Open Day Open Day
Thursday, 25 April 2024-Saturday, 27 April 2024 Conference/Exhibition Conference/Exhibition
Friday, 26 April 2024 Royal Hall – Rural Schools Charity Concert Entertainment
Saturday, 27 April 2024 Royal Hall – Dance Krazy 2024 Entertainment
Tuesday, 30 April 2024 Royal Hall – Robert Plant Entertainment
Wednesday, 01 May 2024 Royal Hall – Public Open Day Open Day
Wednesday, 01 May 2024-Saturday, 04 May 2024 AoG Great Britain National Conference 2024 Conference/Exhibition
Saturday, 04 May 2024 Royal Hall – Showaddywaddy Entertainment
Sunday, 05 May 2024 Royal Hall – Stagecoach – The Big Spring Sing Entertainment
Tuesday, 07 May 2024 Special Events Special Events
Saturday, 11 May 2024 Royal Hall – Summerbell Dance Academy Entertainment
Saturday, 11 May 2024 Royal Hall – John Bishop Entertainment
Sunday, 12 May 2024 Royal Hall – Generation Dance Entertainment
Tuesday, 14 May 2024-Thursday, 16 May 2024 Elim Leaders Summit 2024 Special Events
Wednesday, 23 May 2024 Royal Hall – Public Open Day Open Day
Friday, 24 May 2024-Monday, 27 May 2024 British Association of Barbershop Singers Convention 2024 Entertainment
Saturday, 25 May 2024 Royal Hall  – Red Hot Chili Pipers 2024 Entertainment
Monday, 03 June 2024 Royal Hall  – Harrogate Hospitality and Tourism Awards 2024 Banquet/Awards
Tuesday, 04 June 2024-Wednesday, 05 June 2024 Conference/Exhibition Conference/Exhibition
Friday, 07 June 2024 Royal Hall  – Ed Gamble: Hot Diggity Dog Entertainment
Saturday, 08 June 2024 Royal Hall – The City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra Entertainment

ROYAL HALL OPEN DAY

ROYAL HALL

April

ROYAL HALL OPEN DAY

ROYAL HALL

April

ROYAL HALL OPEN DAY

ROYAL HALL

May

HARROGATE CONVENTION CENTRE

May

SHOWADDYWADDY

ROYAL HALL

May

JOHN BISHOP – BACK AT IT

AUDITORIUM

May

GOGREEN YORKSHIRE

EXHIBITION HALLS

May

ROYAL HALL OPEN DAY

ROYAL HALL

May

RED HOT CHILLI PIPERS 2024

ROYAL HALL

May

ED GAMBLE : HOT DIGGITY DOG

ROYAL HALL

June

ROYAL HALL OPEN DAY

ROYAL HALL

June

ROYAL HALL OPEN DAY

ROYAL HALL

June

RAF CHARITY CONCERT

ROYAL HALL

June

RUMOURS OF FLEETWOOD MAC 2024

ROYAL HALL

July

ROYAL HALL OPEN DAY

ROYAL HALL

July

ROYAL HALL

July

ROYAL HALL OPEN DAY

ROYAL HALL

July

ROYAL HALL OPEN DAY

ROYAL HALL

August

ROYAL HALL OPEN DAY

ROYAL HALL

August

ROYAL HALL OPEN DAY

ROYAL HALL

September

AUDITORIUM

September

BEVERLEY KNIGHT

AUDITORIUM

September

JIVE TALKIN’ 2024

ROYAL HALL

September

ROYAL HALL OPEN DAY

ROYAL HALL

September

ROYAL HALL OPEN DAY

ROYAL HALL

October

JUST MY IMAGINATION 2024

ROYAL HALL

October

BANFF 2024 BLUE FILM PROGRAMME

AUDITORIUM

October

ROYAL HALL OPEN DAY

ROYAL HALL

October

AL MURRAY – GUV ISLAND – 2024

ROYAL HALL

October

ROYAL HALL

October

EXHIBITION HALLS

November

AUSTRALIAN PINK FLOYD 2024

AUDITORIUM

November

MAIN AUDITORIUM

November

BELLOWHEAD 2024

AUDITORIUM

November

THE KNITTING & STITCHING SHOW

​The Knitting & Stitching Show is the definitive event for anyone with a love of textile-based craft.

EXHIBITION HALLS

November

 

Royal Hall Open Days are your chance to explore this stunning Edwardian Theatre. The Royal Hall is open to the public on selected days from 10am-4pm to enjoy the splendour of this historic building. Guided Tours at 11.00am and 2.00pm are available on the Open Days listed.

 

Harrogate Convention Centre Events

Harrogate Convention Centre has been designed with you in mind. We’ve evolved over almost 200 years, combining stunning heritage with contemporary, adaptable spaces that transform to suit your needs.

Always check and confirm details as they can change – Phone: 01423 500500

Back To Top